退貨或換貨

 

退貨

 

如果我改變主意了,怎樣可以退貨?

 


在 Supernine 官網或門市購買的所有商品,我們提供 7 天的免費退貨政策。所有商品必須為未開封、未使用,在符合退貨條件之下,並在購買日起 7天內附帶收據或訂單號,親臨門市或透過快遞寄回。凡按照本政策退回的所購產品,將透過您的付款方式全額退還(不包括運費或稅費等其他費用)。

 


對於所有網上退款的申請,符合資格的訂單,將進行退款處理,款項將退還至您的付款方式,如透過信用卡付款的客戶,則需等待約5 - 10 個工作天處理您的退款,您可透過銀行查詢退款進度。


Supernine NMN體驗裝保證是香港市面上最低價的同類型產品。如果您找到比我們更低價的產品,我們提供7天退貨服務。您需要提供該低價產品的收據,並有成份表以及計算每克/毫克NMN的價格,比Supernine價格低的產品,方可退款。

所有退還貨品,需要未開封、未使用及原裝正貨,同時附上購買後7天內的有效收據。 

退還金額為商品購買時的價格(包含任何折扣、促銷或優惠券的金額)。請注意,在不符合我們於 Supernine.com 官方網站上要求的政策時,Supernine 擁有限制和拒絕任何退貨/換貨的權利。

 


更換貨品

商品是否可以更換?

 


我們提供7天的免費換貨服務。您可以在門市或透過快遞寄送您想更換的商品。

 


我們僅在購買後 7 天內提供同等價值的商品更換,並需要提供有效的收據或購買證明。如果您想更換的商品低於購買價格,我們不會退還差額,顧客須自行承擔價格差額。 Supernine 有權自行決定拒絕任何交易。

 

 

商品損壞了怎麼辦?

 

如果您購買的商品有缺陷或損壞,我們將提供退換服務。除非您在損壞或有缺陷的情況下收到商品,否則我們不接受已打開或使用過的商品退還。損壞或有缺陷的商品須連同原有包裝一同寄回,否則不可更換。

 

我們為任何損壞的物品提供免費的 7 天換貨服務,並將支付所有快遞費用。如果您收到了損壞的商品,請在收到後的7日內拍攝照片,並發送郵件至  info@supernine.com,及後您會收到回郵地址,將其發回給我們,或帶上收據親臨門店更換。

CH TRADITIONAL
CH TRADITIONAL

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

 

 

What is the return policy if I’ve changed my mind?

 

We offer a 7-day free return policy for all products purchased at Supernine online or offline. All items must be unopened, unused, and in original condition of purchase and returned within the 7-day period from the purchase date to the store or by courier. If you return your purchased product in accordance with this policy, your full purchase price excluding any shipping costs associated with the original order will be refunded to your original form of payment.

 

For all online refund requests, if you are eligible for a refund, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card, it will take within 5 - 10 business days to appear on your statement depending on your bank provider. 

 

The amount refunded will be the purchase price paid by you for the returned item (which reflects the amount of any discounts, promotions, or coupons that you received. Please note, Supernine reserves the right to limit and refuse any returns at Supernine.com that fail to meet our requirements.

 

Supernine NMN is guaranteed the lowest price on the market in Hong Kong. We offer a 7-day free return for all Supernine products if you find a better price. To get your refund, please submit the receipt of the other brand and show us the label ingredients of the NMN mg/g amount.

All items must be unopened, unused, and in original condition of purchase and returned within the 7-day period from the purchase date to the store or by courier.



EXCHANGES

 

Do you offer exchanges?

 

If you would like to exchange your product, we offer a 7-day free exchange. You can either exchange your item at our shop address or send it to us.

 

We offer exchanges for products with the same value amount within 7-days of purchase only with a valid receipt or proof of purchase. If you want to exchange for a product that is less than the item bought, we do not offer cash in exchange for the difference. You must exchange for the same value amount or a higher value amount item and pay the amount indifference. We at Supernine have the right to refuse any exchanges at our sole discretion.



What if my product is damaged?

 

We can replace items if they are defective or damaged at our discretion. We cannot accept items back that have been opened or used unless the item was received by you in a damaged or defective condition. Damaged or defective items returned without their original packaging will not receive an exchange.


If you have received a damaged item, please take a photo and send it to us at info@supernine.com. We will provide you with an address to send it back to us or feel free to exchange it in person at the store with proof of receipt. We offer free exchanges of up to 7-days for any damaged items and will cover all courier charges.

ENGLISH
ENGLISH