常见问题

什么是NMN?

NMN(烟酰胺单核苷酸)是一种内源性物质,本就存在于我们的身体中,2013年被哈佛大学衰老生物学中心教授——保罗·格伦,证明NMN具有延缓衰老的作用。众多科研机构和科学家研究证明,NMN在体内可快速转化为NAD+,并通过NDA+实现延缓衰老、提高细胞活力、改善身体机能等功能。


什么是NAD+?

NAD+(烟酰胺腺嘌呤二核苷酸)在1906年被亚瑟·哈登爵士发现,哈登爵士因此获得了1929年诺贝尔化学奖。此后,许多诺贝尔奖得主均以研究NAD+为主。 NAD+在细胞能量代谢、为线粒体提供能量、DNA损伤修复、长寿蛋白激活、衰老调控方面具有不可替代的作用,是人类衰老的关键因素。

NMN真的有效抗衰老吗?

自NMN的抗衰老功能被发现之后,美国华盛顿大学、哈佛大学医学院,日本庆应大学、广岛大学等科研机构和科学家纷纷投入到NMN的研究中。经过大量的科学研究和动物试验后发现,NMN可快速转化为NAD+,并通过NAD+实现与延缓衰老有关的一系列功效。相关研究成果陆续发表在《Nature》、《Cell》、《Science》等权威科学期刊上。

服用NMN安全吗?

NMN是人体的内源性物质,而且我们的很多食物中都含有微量的NMN。另外,全球已有多个NMN作为药物进行临床试验,并且已经通过了一期人体安全性临床试验,进入功效验证的阶段。 2020年发表在《内分泌杂志》上的NMN安全性临床研究也显示:单次口服500毫克NMN是安全的,NMN可在人体内安全有效代谢,无有害影响。

谁需要服用NMN?

适合、推荐人群:

  • 关注身体和皮肤健康的
  • 有改善心血管健康的需要
  • 关注对延缓老化问题的
  • 睡眠质素差,压力大的
  • 需要专注力和记忆力增强的
  • 经常感到乏力和体力较差的
  • 希望改善免疫系统和肠道健康功能的
  • 健身房常客、运动及养生爱好者
  • 希望改善情绪问题的

我该由几岁开始服用NMN?

一般建议 30岁开始服用, 因为30- 50 岁这个年纪群的 NAD+数值已下降到 ~2.74,51-70岁时更跌至 ~1.08。而许多20岁左右的年轻族群,有熬夜及烟酒习惯的, 建议可以提早开始保养。

NMN胶囊每日最佳使用量?

使用Supernine NMN15000, 40岁以下建议每天服用1-2粒(250mg-500mg),40岁以上2颗及以上(500mg及以上)。

一天中何时服用NMN及怎么服用效果最佳?

建议一天中早晨空腹的时候服用, 效果最佳。其他时间服用虽然没有影响效用, 但有些人晚上服用会容易造成精神亢奋。

为什么不建议在晚上吃NMN?

服用NMN后,体内NAD+水平升高,线粒体产生能量分子ATP水平增高,会容易造成精力过旺,特别是晚上兴奋程度比较高的人群,易影响睡眠。

吃NMN是否会产生依赖?

吃NMN不会有生理学依赖。因为NMN是人体本身就具有的物质,很多食物中也含有,不具有成瘾性,可放心服用。

长期吃NMN有副作用吗?如果停止服用是否还有效果?

很多天然食物、蔬菜水果中都含有NMN,长期服用无副作用,不必担心。停止服用NMN不会对身体造成不良影响。


哪些人群不适合服用NMN?

1. 癌症等重大疾病患者、多发性囊肿患者、患有精神疾病多人群,患有过敏性疾病的人群,建议咨询医生。

2. 一些需要短期用药的非重大疾病,比如病毒性感冒、牙龈发炎等等,建议在用药治疗期间暂停服用NMN,恢复后可继续服用。

3. 体内NAD+水平原本就高的人群,比如18岁以下人群,孕妇、哺乳期妇女(婴儿体内NAD+水平高),不建议服用NMN。

4. 痛风患者服用NMN可能导致尿酸升高,不建议服用;

癌症患者能服用NMN吗?

NMN是为了补充人体NAD+水平,癌症患者由于每个人的情况各不相同,是否可以服用因人而异,建议先询问医生,谨遵医嘱。

NMN能否和降血糖药、降血压药一起服用?

研究表明,长期服用NMN对稳定血压和改善胰岛素的敏感性有帮助,建议NMN和降血压药、降血糖药的服用时间错开2小时以上。同时每天监测血压、血糖,如有所降低,可经医生同意后减少药物的服用量。

血压偏低能吃NMN吗?

NMN不是降压药,它是通过补充NAD+来实现各种功能,高血压人群吃NMN后有助于血压稳定,是因为体内NAD+水平提升后各种机能开始恢复。目前没有任何科学研究发现NMN对低血压有什么不良反应,可以吃。

感冒期间是否能吃NMN?

普通的感冒不会有影响,可以正常服用NMN。

女性生理期能吃NMN吗?

一般来说,女性生理期是可以吃NMN的。但是如果本身患有妇科炎症,建议生理期停止服用。

市面上那么多NMN产品,为什么选择 Supernine?

  • Supernine原产地在美国,所有产品皆经过NSF(美国全国卫生认证)、HACCP、ISO 国际标准化认证的工厂制造,并符合FDA规定的cGMP法规,亦在香港接受STC测试,并获得产品质量认证
  • Supernine产品100%不含麸质、坚果及乳制品,不含人工香料或防腐剂
  • Supernine的NMN产品中高达99.5%纯度NMN
  • 以同样的mg量来说, Supernine的性价比最优

服用Supernine NMN 多久才有效果?

Supernine NMN 的具体效果会在不同个体中会有不同的呈现方式。

  • 问题体质者7-10天左右会有所改善,最先体现在睡眠状态逐渐变好。
  • 正常体质通常在 2 - 3 周左右精神状态方面有所改善,长期服用能使身体各项机能逐步改善。

NMN开封后,要放冰箱保存吗?

不需要,冰箱内的湿度偏高,反而不利于NMN的存放。 NMN产品拆封后,放置于阴凉干燥处即可。

吃NMN会不会上火、口腔溃疡?

上火的情况因人而异。由于NAD+水平提高后,体内线粒体生成能量分子ATP增加,消耗维生素B会增加,个别使用者可能在初期出现上火的反应。此外,NMN激活胃、脾、肾的腺体,而机体末梢组织仍处于迟钝和老化状态,因此NMN作用的初始阶段会有短暂的腺体内外失衡状态。此时只需要多补充水分、增加运动就可以缓解。也可以先从1粒开始服用,身体适应后再逐渐增加。

NMN本身并不会导致上火,上火是由于身体原本的代谢水平比较低,服用NMN后线粒体功能短时间提升,身体适应过程的反应,不用担心。

吃NMN后为什么小便次数会增多?

NMN有助于提升机体的新陈代谢水平,这会使身体对水分的需求增加,从而发生口渴的现象,而喝水过多自然跑厕所也会更频繁一些。

网上报导说NMN会诱发细胞癌变,真的吗?

声称NMN诱发癌症的报告属于断章取义,新闻里提到的文章的原意是说:给动物癌细胞模型补充NAD+,癌细胞会长得更快。但是并不意味着,给正常细胞补充NMN会使其变成癌细胞。恰恰相反,有多篇文献都阐述了给正常细胞补充NMN,反而会提高自身的免疫力。

是否喝茶和咖啡,会影响NMN功效吗?

喝茶和咖啡有助于NMN的吸收转化,茶多酚和咖啡因都是NMN的激活成分。

NMN肠溶技术的优势是什么?

根据2019年一月《科学》杂志专业论文显示,小肠细胞上有slc12a8转运体专门负责转运NMN进入细胞,然后随着血液循环,被身体各个器管和组织的细胞利用吸收,不会被氧化降解。 slc12a8在小肠中的含量最高,是其它器官的10-100倍,所以小肠才是NMN的最佳吸收场所。通过肠溶吸收,避免被胃酸分解的情况下,NMN的吸收效果能得到数倍的提升。

服用NMN产品解酒护肝吗?

2018年,来自英国剑桥的Ketan Patel教授研究团队发表在顶级学术刊物《Nature》上的研究发现,在抽除了小鼠的ALDH2(乙醛脱氢酶2)基因之后,由于酒精及其代谢产物(乙醛)无法及时降解,从而让DNA变得不稳定,因此导致造血干细胞的活性明显降低,甚至会增加癌症的风险。

值得注意的是,在研究中被敲除的ALDH2基因,在全球5.4亿人的体内原本就带着突变,无法顺利清除乙醛。并且,亚洲人占了很大一部分——我们身边许多一喝酒就会脸红的朋友,就是乙醛代谢能力不足的表现。他们更容易在酒精代谢产物乙醛的影响下出现DNA损伤,也更容易导致相关疾病。

“解酒”

考验肝脏的代谢能力

我们喝下去的酒,会被口腔、胃、小肠快速吸收,通过呼吸和排尿大概可以排出10%,其余会通过血液循环到达肝脏。所以,“解酒”最重要的就是考验肝脏的代谢能力。肝脏对酒精(乙醇)的代谢会经过一系列复杂的转化—

1. 酒精(乙醇)会在ADH(乙醇脱氢酶)和NAD+(烟酰胺腺嘌呤二核苷酸)的作用下转化为乙醛;

2. 乙醛会在ALDH2(乙醛脱氢酶2)与NAD+作用下转化为乙酸;

3. 乙酸进入三羧酸循环,经过一系列的反应后,转化为二氧化碳和水。

这其中,对健康最具危害的是有毒性的乙醛,ALDH2的缺失或者突变,会让肝脏对乙醛的代谢通路受阻。于是,过量的乙醛存在于肝脏中,一遇到蛋白质就会强行结合,形成乙醛蛋白加合物。

乙醛抢走了载脂蛋白,就会阻碍脂肪的搬运,导致脂肪积压在肝细胞内,形成酒精性脂肪肝;

乙醛祸害了肝细胞膜上的蛋白质,就易诱发炎症,导致酒精性肝炎;

乙醛蛋白加合物还能加快肝纤维化的进程,如果任其发展下去就会变成可怕的肝硬化。

事实上,即使是那些好酒量的人,长期饮酒或过量饮酒,超过了肝脏的代谢能力,日积月累也会不可避免地导致肝脏损伤。酒精导致肝脏NAD+水平降低我们已经知道,肝脏代谢酒精需要NAD+的参与。 NAD+又被称为辅酶1,作为”头号辅酶”,它参与人体内的多项重要生化反应,其中就包括氧化还原反应、代谢和DNA修复机制,被称为长寿蛋白的Sirtuins家族也对NAD+高度依赖。我们体内NAD+水平的下降,被认为是人体衰老的关键原因之一。

如果肝脏总是在忙着代谢酒精,肝脏中的NAD+水平会降低,这被认为是诱导脂肪变性、氧化应激、脂肪肝、胰岛素抵抗和糖异生抑制的重要因素。看来,酒喝多了不但伤肝,还会“催人老”。

补充NMN有助于“解酒护肝”

既然如此,补充NAD+是否有用呢?研究人员认为,服用NAD+的前体物质NMN(烟酰胺单核苷酸)能够快速提高肝脏中NAD+含量,加速酒精的分解代谢,从而发挥快速解酒的作用。不过,比“解酒”更重要的是“护肝”。 2019 年,美国科罗拉多大学Kristofer S. Fritz等人的研究发现,NMN能够提高实验小鼠的肝脏NAD+水平,对肝脏具有保护作用。

研究人员给患有酒精性肝病的小鼠隔天饲喂500mg/kg NMN后,NAD+与一系列前体物质的含量,恢复到了对照组的水平。并且,NMN阻止了血浆中两种肝损伤生物标记物——ALT(丙氨酸氨基转移酶)与AST(天冬氨酸氨基转移酶)的升高,这表明NMN对乙醇诱导的肝损伤具有保护作用。他们还通过RNA序列分析发现,乙醇显著改变了1778个基因的表达,而NMN处理能减弱乙醇对其中25%(437个)基因的影响。

这些结果都提示了NMN对酒精性脂肪肝的治疗具有重要意义。

请问我可以在哪里购买Supernine产品?

可以至我们官网 (https://www.supernine.com), 美国亚马逊网站或香港门市进行购买。

CH SIMPLIFIED
CH SIMPLIFIED

FAQ

 

 

What is NMN?

 

NMN (Nicotinamide mononucleotide) is an endogenous substance which exists in our bodies and was proved to have anti-aging effects in 2013 by Paul F. Glenn Center of Aging Biology at Harvard Medical School. Many research institutions and scientists have proved that NMN can be quickly transformed into NAD+ in the body which lead to realizing the effect of delaying aging, improving cell vitality, and improving body functions.

 

What is NAD+?

 

NAD+ (Nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide) was first discovered in 1906 by Mr. Arthur Harden. In 1929, he became Nobel Prize laureate in Chemistry for his research. Since then, many Nobel laureates performed research around NAD+. NAD+ plays an irreplaceable role in cell metabolism, mitochondria supplement, DNA repair, sirtuins activation, and aging regulation, and is a key factor determining human aging.

 

Can NMN truly achieve anti-aging?

 

Since the anti-aging effects of NMN was discovered, many scientific research institutions and scientists, such as the University of Washington and Harvard Medical School in the United States; the Keio University and Hiroshima University in Japan, have successively devoted into researching NMN. Based on a large number of scientific studies and animal experiments, NMN can be rapidly transformed into NAD+ realizing a series of effects relating to anti-aging through transforming into NAD+. These related research results have been published in "The Nature", "The Cell", "The Science", and other authoritative journals.

 

Is it safe to take?

 

NMN is an endogenous substance in the human body and is found in small amounts in many foods. In addition NMN has been tested as drugs in many clinical trials around the world, and they have passed Phase I human safety clinical trials and entering the stage of efficacy verification. A clinical study on the safety of NMN published in the Journal of Endocrinology in 2020 also showed that 500mg of NMN is safe in a single oral administration, and NMN can be safely and effectively metabolized in the human body without any harmful effects.

 

Who is suitable for NMN?

 

  • People who maintain and want to improve their health and skin conditions

  • People who need to improve cardiovascular health

  • People who is interested in anti-aging solutions

  • People who have stress and trouble sleeping

  • People who need to improve concentration and memory

  • People who need overall mental and physical improvement

  • People who need to improve the healthy functioning of the immune and digestive systems

  • People who need to improve their fitness

  • People who need to improve their mood and emotions

What is the recommended age to take NMN?

It is recommended to start at the age of 30 because the NAD+ value drops to 2.74 in the 30-50 age range, and 1.08 in the 51-70 age range. However, nowadays, many young people in their 20s begin to stay up late, smoke, and drink, therefore it is suggested to start supplementing NMN early to maintain overall health.


What’s the best adequate daily dosage?

If using SNINE NMN 15000, it is recommended to take 1-2 capsules (250mg to 500mg) per day for those under 40 years of age and 2 or more capsules (500mg and above) for those over 40 years of age to get maximum results.

 

When do I take NMN to maximize the effects?

 

It is recommended to take it early in the day on an empty stomach for best results. Taking on other times during the day would not affect the effectiveness, but some people may feel more alive and energetic when they take it at night.

 

Why is it not recommended to take NMN at night?

 

After taking NMN, the level of NAD+ in the body increases, and the level of mitochondrial energy molecule ATP increases, which is easy to cause excessive energy, especially for people with high excitement at night, and can easily affect their sleep.

 

Will taking NMN cause drug-dependency?

 

There is no physiological dependence on NMN because NMN is a substance inherent in the human body and also contained in many of foods. Hence, it is not addictive and can be taken at ease.

 

Is there any side effects for taking NMN for a long time? Is it still effective if you stop taking it?

 

There are many natural foods, vegetables, and fruits containing NMN. There would be no side effects for long-term use. There is also no adverse effects from stopping taking NMN.

 

Who is not suitable for taking NMN?

  • People with major diseases such as cancer, multiple cysts, mental diseases, and allergic diseases are advised to consult doctors before taking NMN.

  • For some non-serious diseases requiring short-term medication, such as viral cold, gingival inflammation etc, it is recommended to suspend NMN during medication treatment and continue taking NMN after recovery.

  • NMN is not recommended for people whose NAD+ levels are already high, such as people under 18 years old, pregnant women and lactating women (infants with high NAD+ levels).

  • NMN may lead to elevated uric acid in patients with gout, so it is not recommended.

 

Can cancer patients take NMN?

 

NMN is to supplement the level of NAD+ in the human body. Whether it can be taken by the cancer patients varies from person to person due to the different conditions of each person. It is recommended to consult with your doctor first and follow the doctor's advice.

 

Can NMN be taken together with hypoglycaemic drugs and antihypertensive drugs?

 

Studies have shown that long-term use of NMN is helpful to stabilize blood pressure and improve insulin sensitivity. It is suggested that the time of taking NMN, antihypertensive drugs and anti-diabetic drugs should be staggered by more than 2 hours. At the same time, blood pressure and blood sugar should be monitored every day. If there is a decrease, the dosage of drugs can be reduced with the consent of the doctor.

 

Can I take NMN when blood pressure is low?

 

NMN is not an antihypertensive drug, although it realizes various effects through NAD+. Taking NMN helps to stabilize blood pressure in people who have hypertension, because of the various effects begin to recover after the level of NAD+ in the body is increased. Currently, no scientific studies have found any adverse effects of NMN on hypotension.

 

Can I take NMN during a cold?

 

The common cold does not affect, and NMN can be taken normally.

 

Can women take NMN during menstrual period?

 

In general, women can take NMN during their periods. However, if you suffer from gynaecological inflammation, it is recommended to stop taking it during the menstrual period.

 

With so many NMN products in the market, why choose Supernine?

 

  • Supernine is based in the United States and all products are certified by NSF (the United States National Health Certification), HACCP, ISO international standardization certification of the factory manufacturing, and comply with FDA regulations of cGMP regulations, in addition, it is undergoing the STC testing and obtaining product quality certification in Hong Kong.

  • 100% free of gluten, nuts and dairy products. No artificial flavors or preservatives.

  • NMN products produced by Supernine contain up to 99.5% pure NMN.

  • Supernine offers the best value for money per mg.

 

How long does Supernine NMN take see results?

 

The specific effects of Supernine NMN will manifest in different ways on different individuals. People who are experiencing healthy issues or concerns will improve in about 7-10 days. Firstly, it would reflect in the gradual improvement of their sleeping quality. People who have no existing health issue or concern usually improve their mental state in about 2-3 weeks, and in a long-term use can gradually improve various overall bodily functions.

 

Should I keep NMN in the refrigerator after opening it?

 

No, the humidity in the refrigerator is high, which is not conducive to the storage of NMN. After unpacking the NMN product, place it in a cool and dry place.

 

Can take NMN causing body internal heat* which leads to canker sore or oral ulcer?

 

The situation of increasing internal heat varies from person to person. Since the mitochondria produce more energy molecules called ATP and consume more B vitamins after the NAD+ level is raised, individual users may experience an initial reaction of internal heat. In addition, NMN activates glands in the stomach, spleen, and kidney, while the peripheral tissues of the body are still sluggish and aging, so there is a transient internal and external imbalance in the initial stage of NMN's action. At this time just need to supplement more water, increase exercise can relieve. You can also start with one pill and gradually increase the dosage as your body adjusts to it.

 

NMN itself does not cause internal heat, which is because the body's original metabolic level is relatively low. After taking NMN, mitochondrial function improves in a short time, and the body ADAPTS to the response of the process, so there is no need to worry.

 

*Excessive internal heat is a concept in traditional Chinese medicine. Normally people with excessive internal heat would easily get inflamed, sore throat, toothache, acnes, canker sore, and ulcer.

 

Why does the frequency of urination increase after taking NMN?

 

NMN helps to increase the body's metabolic level, which increases the body's demand for water, resulting in thirst, and excessive water consumption will lead to more frequent natural toilet runs.

 

It has been reported on the Internet that NMN induces cell cancerous, is it true?

 

The report alleging that NMN causes cancer was taken out of context. The original meaning of the article mentioned in the news is that the animal cancer models grow faster when supplemented with NAD+. But that does not mean that replenishing normal cells with NMN will turn them into cancer cells. On the contrary, several studies have shown that the supplementation of NMN to normal cells can actually improve the immune system.

 

Does tea and coffee affect the efficacy of NMN?

 

Tea and coffee contribute to the absorption and transformation of NMN, and both tea polyphenols and caffeine are active components of NMN.

 

What are the advantages of NMN enterolysis technology?

 

According to a study published in the January 2019 issue of the Science, the SLC12A8 transporter is responsible for transporting NMN into cells in the small intestine, where it is then absorbed by cells in various organs and tissues of the body and does not undergo oxidative degradation. SLC12A8 content is the highest in small intestine, which is 10-100 times higher than that in other organs, so small intestine is the best place for NMN absorption. The absorption effect of NMN can be enhanced several times by intestinal absorption, avoiding the decomposition of gastric acid.

 

Can you take NMN products to relieve from the effect of alcohol and protect the liver?

 

In 2018, Professor Ketan Patel's team from Cambridge, UK, published in the top academic journal Nature, found that after knocking out the ALDH2 gene in mice, the DNA became unstable because alcohol and its metabolite (acetaldehyde) failed to degrade in time. This, in turn, can lead to a marked decrease in the activity of hematopoietic stem cells and even increase the risk of cancer.

 

It's worth noting that the ALDH2 gene that was knocked out in the study, in 540 million people around the world, already carries a mutation that does not clear acetaldehyde. Also, Asians make up a large portion of the population

 

Therapy

Test the metabolic capacity of the liver

 

About 10 percent of the alcohol we drink is quickly absorbed by the mouth, stomach and small intestine through respiration and urination. The rest travels through the bloodstream to the liver. So, "cure wine" the most important is the metabolic ability of the test liver. The liver metabolizes alcohol through a complex series of transformations

 

1. Alcohol (ethanol) converts to acetaldehyde under the action of ADH (ethanol dehydrogenase) and NAD+ (nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide);

 

2. Acetaldehyde is converted to acetic acid by ALDH2 (acetaldehyde dehydrogenase 2) and NAD+; 3. Acetic acid enters the tricarboxylic acid cycle and, after a series of reactions, is converted to carbon dioxide and water.

 

Among these, the most harmful to health is the toxic acetaldehyde, ALDH2 deletion or mutation, will make the liver to acetaldehyde metabolism pathway blocked. As a result, excess acetaldehyde is present in the liver, and when it encounters a protein, it binds forcibly to form an acetaldehyde protein adduct.

 

Acetaldehyde robbed apolipoprotein, will block the transport of fat, resulting in fat backlog in the liver cells, the formation of alcoholic fatty liver;

Acetaldehyde harms the proteins on the liver cell membrane, which is easy to induce inflammation, leading to alcoholic hepatitis;

 

Acetaldehyde protein adducts also speed up the process of liver fibrosis, which, if allowed to progress, can lead to the dreaded cirrhosis of the liver.

 

In fact, even for those who are heavy drinkers, long-term or excessive drinking that exceeds the liver's metabolic capacity will inevitably lead to liver damage over time. Alcohol reduces NAD+ levels in the liver We already know that NAD+ is required in the liver to metabolize alcohol. NAD+ is also known as coenzyme 1. As the "number one coenzyme", it is involved in a number of important biochemical reactions in the human body, including REDOX reaction, metabolism and DNA repair mechanism. The Sirtuins family, known as longevity proteins, are also highly dependent on NAD+. The decline in NAD+ levels in our bodies is thought to be one of the key causes of aging in humans.

 

If the liver is always busy metabolizing alcohol, lower levels of NAD+ in the liver are thought to be important factors in inducing steatosis, oxidative stress, fatty liver, insulin resistance and gluconeogenesis inhibition. It seems that the wine drunk not only hurt liver, but also "urge people old".

 

Supplementary NMN

 

Helps "cure alcohol and protect liver"

 

In this case, is NAD+ useful? The researchers believe that taking NMN (nicotinamide mononucleotide), a precursor of NAD+, can rapidly increase the level of NAD+ in the liver and accelerate the catabolism of alcohol, thus playing a role in rapid hangover. However, more important than "cure" is "protect the liver". In 2019, Kristofer S. Fritz et al. from the University of Colorado, USA, found that NMN can increase the level of NAD+ in the liver of experimental mice, and has a protective effect on the liver.

 

When mice with alcoholic liver disease were fed 500mg/kg of NMN every other day, levels of NAD+ and a range of precursor substances returned to control levels. In addition, NMN prevented the elevation of ALT and AST, two biomarkers of liver injury in plasma, suggesting that NMN had a protective effect on alcohol-induced liver injury. Using RNA sequence analysis, they also found that ethanol significantly altered the expression of 1,778 genes, of which NMN treatment reduced the effect of ethanol on 25% (437 genes).

 

These results suggest that NMN is of great significance in the treatment of alcoholic fatty liver disease.


How much coffee can I have?

 

Take 1 sachet daily, preferably in the morning to boost performance. 


Can I take NMN with other medicine?

 

Yes, you can. NMN does not interact with other medications.


Will NMN cure my illness?

 

No, NMN does not cure any diseases; however it can protect our body from diseases and slow down the aging process.


How soon will I start feeling the benefits?

 

How soon NMN starts to work varies from person to person and depends on many factors:

  • Your health needs: Taken into account how health deficient you are to begin with. The more deficient you are, the longer it may take to build up your immunity.
  • The supplement’s quality: It’s important to remember that not all supplements are created equally. At Supernine, we source the highest quality bioavailable nutrients and our purity is 99.5%.
  • Your body’s absorption rate: This depends on the person, everyone has different absorption levels.
  • Your diet: Remember that supplement means “in addition to”. It’s important to pair your NMN supplements with a nutritional balanced diet and healthy exercise.

Where is the origin of the product?

 

Our NMN product is made in the USA. 


Can product quality be guaranteed? 

 

Yes, the product quality is under guarantee. It is our promise to produce 99.5% purity NMN in our NMN supplements. We have been approved by cGMP in the U.S.A. and STC tested in Hong Kong and certified for product quality.

 

Where can I purchase Supernine’s product?

 

You can purchase our product on our official website (https://www.supernine.com), Amazon.com (USA) or our HK shop.

ENGLISH
ENGLISH